ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Calendar | Colegio Menor Samborondón-02 Key Term Dates-dot circle

OUR SCHOOL CALENDAR AT SAMBORONDÓN

Here are the most important dates for your calendar.
title
Monday 16 Aug to Friday 17 Dec 2021
title
Monday 04 Oct to Friday 08 Oct 2021
title
Monday 20 Dec 2021 to Friday 07 Jan 2022
title
Monday 10 Jan to Friday 17 Jun 2022
title
Friday 18 Feb to Tuesday 22 Feb 2022
title
Monday 04 Apr to Monday 18 Apr 2022
title
Monday 20 Jun 2022